YECMM board

  • The Young ECMM board consist of three members (including one chair) and will be renewed every two years at the TIMM congress
  • The old members stay as Board Advisors
  • Areas of responsibility:
    • Election of the Young ECMM chair
    • Reviewing applications for the Young ECMM Programme
    • Organization of the Young ECMM symposium at the TIMM Congress

Board Period 2023-2025
Sarah Delliere, Matthias Egger, Rosanne Sprute

Board Period 2021 – 2023 (Founding members)
Jürgen Prattes, Danila Seidel, Rosanne Sprute