Awards and Grants

Edouard Drouhet Lecture and Medal

To commemorate the life and work of one of the leading lights and founders of ECMM, Prof. Edouard Drouhet, it was proposed that a lecture will be given at every ECMM meeting, bearing Drouhet’s name. Since 2000, 12 Memorial Lectures were given by renowned medical mycologists.
More information on E. Drouhet lecture.

Young Investigator Travel Awards

The ECMM Young Investigator Travel Awards are established to support younger mycologists to attend the Trends in Medical Mycology (TIMM) Congress. The Awards are given since 2000.
More information on Young Investigator Travel Awards.